Board & Staff

Our board and staff have an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

Board of Directors 2019

  • Dusty Dodge


  • Bob Hawsey

    Vice President

  • Pam Thomas


  • Jon Jonson


  • Terry Robinson

    Member at Large

  • Stephanie Freadfoff

    Member at Large

  • Jeff Detlefs

    Member at Large

  • Courtney McLaurin


  • Terry Schjang


  • Vera Guebert-Stewart

    Member-at- large


  • Kathleen O‚ÄôLeary

    Executive Director

  • Rebecca Kohlwey

    Assistant Executive Director/Volunteer Coordinator/Family Services

  • Mary Ellen Carlow

    Development Director

  • Sherille Raphael

    Administrative Assistant

  • George Johnston

    Construction Manager

  • Don Woods

    Site Superintendent

  • Bryan Hutchison

    ReStore General Manager

  • Amy Glover

    ReStore Location Manager

  • Coldwell Banker
    Coldwell Banker

Powered by Firespring